Intermission

17 06 2015

I realise it has been an awfully long time since I updated, and I fell off the wagon (so to speak) leaving behind not so much a cliffhanger of an ending as a building site. The only good explanation I can offer for this is that for whatever reason, I ran out of energy for writing long posts within the time I had available.

I would still very much like to finish writing about my last visit to Historic Equitation; I had such a great time, and with photographic and even video evidence available, I can remember it like it all happened yesterday. But I came here today to briefly mention something else: Tomorrow evening I am going to go and meet a pony and his human with a view to part-loaning him.

I have been trying desperately hard not to get excited about this in case it doesn’t come about, or if something turns out not to be right. Please cross everything for me that it all goes well; from what his human has told me, he sounds perfect for me, and based on our exchange of messages, she seems to think I sound perfect for him.

Watch this space!

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 06 2015
gsug

Good luck tomorrow 🙂

18 06 2015
Sparrowgrass

Very best of luck!

19 06 2015
theInelegantHorseRider

Hope it went well.

Leave a Reply

